Shipping Policy

We offer USPS ground shipping for a flat rate on all orders as well as USPS 2-Day shipping free with any order over $89. Next Day expedited shipping options are available with variable cost based on the shipping address. Orders will typically ship within 1-2 business days.

Orders placed before 3 PM Mountain Standard Time (MST) (5 PM EST, 2 PM PST) Monday-Friday generally ship the same day, while orders placed after 3 PM MST Monday-Friday generally ship the next business day.